

STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION (SGA) 2023-2024 ELECTION RESULTS

Executive Board

President | Kristin Barrett '24
Vice President | Jalen Chapelle '24
Secretary | Anna Grace Kolodny '25
Treasurer | Mia Rogers '24
Communication Coordinator | Katherine Trach '25

Class of 2024

President | Madeline Conover '24

Vice President | Gianna Petkewich '24

Secretary | Madeline Strickland '24

Treasurer | Nora Connor '24

Class of 2025

President | Malakai Dehuelbes '25 Vice President | Samantha Gevry '25 Treasurer | Nya Nichols '25

Class of 2026

President | William Comeiro '26
Vice President | Ambar Rodriguez '26
Secretary | Paige Ritchie '26
Treasurer | Christian Guadagno '26

Senators

Athletics | Kiana Thompson '26
Commuter-at-Large | Bridgette Bowyer '24
Inclusive Excellence | Bryan De Souza '25
Marshall M. Sloane School of Business & Communication | Peter Agabasi '24
Richard and Sheila Young School of Nursing | Megan Miller '24

